City Council Staff
The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through their staff, using the contact information below.

STAFF CONTACTS COUNCIL MEMBER(s)

 
Patricia Lewis
            636-6786
Patricia.Lewis@memphistn.gov

  Council Front Desk

 
Lisa Geater
            636-6783
Lisa.Geater@memphistn.gov

Pam Cain
            636-6793
Pam.Cain@memphistn.gov

  Jim Strickland (District 5)

 
Juaness Keplinger
            636-6797
Juaness.Keplinger@memphistn.gov

Dynisha Clark
            636-6775
Dynisha.Clark@memphistn.gov

  Bill Boyd (District 2)
  Harold Collins (District 3)
  Reid Hedgepeth (District 9-3)
           

 
Danielle Spears
            636-6785
Danielle.Spears@memphistn.gov

Ann Turner
            636-6787
            Ann.Turner@memphistn.gov

  Janis Fullilove (District 8-2)
  Wanda Halbert (District 4)
  Lee Harris (District 7)

 
Sophia Wordlaw
            636-6798
Sophia.Wordlaw@memphistn.gov

Rebecca Garcia
            636-6795
Rebecca.Garcia@memphistn.gov

  Joe Brown (District 8-1)
  Edmund Ford, Jr. (District 6)
  Myron Lowery (District 8-3)

 
Sam Powers
            636-6784
Sam.Powers@memphistn.gov

Judy Milam
            636-6799
Judy.Milam@memphistn.gov

  Kemp Conrad (District 9-1)
  Shea Flinn (District 9-2)
  Bill Morrison (District 1)
This table formats the Google Translate widget and its preceeding label
Translate page: 
WWW.MEMPHISTN.GOV